Digital Transformation

New world. New talent needs. New job opportunities.

Learn more
 

Birmingham

158 Edmund Street
Birmingham
West Midlands
B3 2HB
t: +44 121 633 0010

Noa Muratsubaki

Noa Muratsubaki

Senior Consultant
Technology, Change & Digital Transformation
t: +44 121 634 5166
e: noa.muratsubaki@hudson.com
li: Connect with me on LinkedIn

 

Edinburgh

Caledonian Exchange
19a Canning Street
Edinburgh
EH3 8EG
t: +44 131 555 4321

Alistair Shaw

Alistair Shaw

Recruitment Director
Technology, Change & Transformation, Hudson
Hudson
t: +44 141 227 9109
e: alistair.shaw@hudson.com
li: Connect with me on LinkedIn

 

Glasgow

130 St Vincent Street
Glasgow
G2 5HF
t: +44 141 221 8182

Alistair Shaw

Alistair Shaw

Recruitment Director
Technology, Change & Transformation, Hudson
Hudson
t: +44 141 227 9109
e: alistair.shaw@hudson.com
li: Connect with me on LinkedIn

 

London

Chancery House
53-64 Chancery Lane
WC2A 1QS
t: +44 20 7187 6000

Stuart Packham

Stuart Packham

Regional Director, England
Technology, Change & Digital Transformation
t: +44 207 187 6061
e: stuart.packham@hudson.com
li: Connect with me on LinkedIn

Emma Lovett

Emma Lovett

Manager, London
Technology, Change & Digital Transformation
t: +44 207 187 6127
e: emma.lovett@hudson.com
li: Connect with me on LinkedIn

Glenn Martin

Glenn Martin

Principal Consultant
Technology, Change & Digital Transformation
t: +44 20 7187 6030
e: glenn.martin@hudson.com
li: Connect with me on LinkedIn

Anna Jacobs

Anna Jacobs

Associate Director - Talent Solutions, London
Technology, Change & Digital Transformation
t: +44 207 187 6194
e: anna.jacobs@hudson.com
li: Connect with me on LinkedIn

 

Milton Keynes

The Pinnacle,
170 Midsummer Boulevard
MK9 1BP
t: +44 1908 489 100

Paul Minns

Paul Minns

Manager
Technology, Change and Digital Transformation
t: +44 1908 489 109
e: paul.minns@hudson.com
li: Connect with me on LinkedIn

 

Reading

5 - 7 Greyfriars Road
RG1 1NU
t: +44 118 939 1003

Ben Leach

Ben Leach

Management Consultant
Technology, Change and Digital Transformation
t: +44 1189 522 468
e: ben.leach@hudson.com
li: Connect with me on LinkedIn

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Hudson UK Accreditations

Hudson is a global talent solutions company. We help transform the workplace and unleash the full potential of organizations and individuals. Our expert team and proprietary tools provide you with unique insights and services that help you maximize your success. Across 20 countries, we deliver a range of recruitment, talent management and recruitment process outsourcing solutions to get you and your business where you want to be.

Hudson Global Resources Limited, registered office Chancery House, 53-64 Chancery Lane, London WC2A 1QS. Registered in England and Wales No. 3206355. VAT No. 805692518

 
Search jobs Learn more Contact us